Committee on Diversity

Mission Statement: Unity through Diversity

The BMWED Committee on Diversity is honored to be a division of the most diverse Union in the world. We acknowledge that the BMWED represents an extensive membership, and that every member has distinctive qualities such as race, age, ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disabilities or national origin worthy of dignity and respect.

The Committee will ensure direct approaches to erase discrimination and prejudice of such qualities that make our membership unique within our work places. The Committee will energetically strive to cross the barriers of division that weaken our ranks through member involvement and understanding the different cultural and physical qualities of our members. We will advance the communication and unity between our Union memberships to preserve the foundation of diversity for future BMWED Teamsters.


Jeffrey Feliciano-President
122 Cornerstone Avenue
Wellington, OH 44090
C (440) 787-3756

Renne I. Perez-Secretary
2301 Glenview Court
Schaumburg, Illinois 60149
C (630) 624-7321

Darryl Begaye
P.O. Box 581716
Elk Grove, CA 95758
C (916) 208-5971 

Jennifer Ross
816 Whispering Pines Dr.
Chatham, IL  62629
C (309) 363-9704

Jorge Flores
11915 Wilkie Ln
Houston, TX 77076
C (713) 320-7553

Carmen Nunes 
97 Lamp Post Road
Doylestown, PA 18901
C (347) 572-3337

Andrew Shelton
613 Myatt Street
Smyrna, TN 37167
C (615) 512-8852

Murphy Evans, Jr. 
154 Whitetail Circle
West Point, MS 39773
C (662) 425-5659

William Royston
377 Kotal Rd.
Canon, GA 30520
C (770) 680-1626


Staci Moody-Gilbert
747 N. Burlington Ave., Suite 312
Hastings, NE  68901
Phone: (402) 984-8488

Roger Sanchez
P. O. Box 2250
Porter, Texas 77365
O (936) 566-5493
C (281) 923-7960